Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P ALVAREZ

P ALVAREZ

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P ALVAREZ
"Michelle R. is truly an awesome person with GREAT Customer Service."
Profile photo of Vallie Coates

Vallie Coates

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vallie Coates
"We have been using Matt agency for the last ten years. When we first wanted to build our house. I had questions about how the house should be built, he was the only agent that took the time to give me advice, everyone else told me when you get the house built call us back. For the last ten years he and his wonderful staff has help me with so many of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tsquare Talk

Tsquare Talk

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tsquare Talk
"Just recently switched my insurance over to State farm I was shocked that the price that I got from State farm was 50% the price of my current insurance and competitor after calling around to different establishments I was happy to save as much as I did without cutting my coverage. Super happy with this establishment and Hope the rates stay low."
Profile photo of LR Kemp

LR Kemp

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LR Kemp
"Great personal service!"
Profile photo of rene hinojosa

rene hinojosa

June 10, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by rene hinojosa
"These guys insurance is competitive in price and coverage worth a quote!"
Profile photo of Terry Barth

Terry Barth

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Barth
"Friendly and gets you best deal for your driving needs"
Profile photo of Jacob Holliday

Jacob Holliday

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Holliday
"Gets me a good deal on my insurance. Good people"
Profile photo of Margaret Burnett

Margaret Burnett

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Burnett
"Great office staff great service"
Profile photo of Rickey Broussard

Rickey Broussard

February 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Broussard
"Matt and his team assured me the MORNING after the Harvey that I would be ok! I drove to his office, knowing my phone lines were down, and he personally put his hand on my shoulder and said he would see us all through this. He kept his word! Thank you to the entire staff and Barbara for their excellent service of our property!"
Profile photo of Connie Polk

Connie Polk

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Polk
"Matt's office is not closed, they still do not have phones. Drive over there, I promise they are there. I was just there this morning and can not tell you how relieved I was to lay eyes on Matt and his staff! Michelle is my girl and handles all my stuff. They are amazing and super compassionate. My home is completely inhabitable and all strutures on my property are gone.... and I can not tell you what is does to my heart to hear them say "We got you! " and lets not forget, Matt, his family and staff.....they all live here too. They have suffered some of the same loses we all have, but they are still in the office....still working for US! I have been a State farm customer for many many years because of people like Matt, Michelle and the girls. Hats off to you Matt and the girls! The Polks"
Profile photo of David Elwell

David Elwell

September 6, 2017

3  out of  5 rating by David Elwell
"The employees at the State Farm Insurance Co in Ingleside, TX are very professional, curtious & willing to assist when ever needed. With this being said every up side has its down side (s). * We (Debra & I, David) have been customers with the "State Farm of TN" between July 2008 & January 2016. We were with "State Farm of TX" between January of 2016 until August 31 (midnight) of 2017. We bundled our (1). Homeowners, (2). Automobile × two vehicles & (3). Windstorm insurance. ** We haven't had any speeding tickets, traffic violations (of any kind) or automobile accidents. We are both retired & considered to be at a low risk for any non-sense driving habits. We've had to call "Safe Lite" automobile glass twice. Once to repair my wife's windshield on her Ford Focus & once to replace the windshield on my Ford Expedition. *** State Farm raised our automobile insurance premiums about $120.00 every six months. We advised Matt that we would be researching other automobile insurance companies with the same automobile insurance packages with a lesser premium. We did find one company with a better package "USSA". We are saving about $600.00 a year for better coverage with our automobile insurance. **** About our homeowners policy, we were very fortunate when hurricane "Harvey" hit in Ingleside, TX. We only lost about $350.00 to $400.00 in food that was in our deep freezer & refrigerator. A tree of one of our neighbors fell on one side of our welded wire fence. State Farm wouldn't pay for our fence. They said that fences weren't covered. As for our food they said that they would only cover the loss of food if the power outage was caused if a tree on our property had fallen on a power line that goes to our property. Power lines were knocked down all over town. No one in Ingleside, Aransas Pass, Port Aransas or Rockport had any power. Texas Governor Greg Abbott & United States President Donald Trump declared the state of Texas a desaster. The "National Weather Bureau claimed that hurricane Harvey was a class 4 hurricane with winds at speeds of 140 mph & wind gust of up to 165 mph. The weather channels on television reported that hurricane Harvey was the worst hurricane in the United States in 12 years. The State Farm insurance representative also told my wife that we also would need to claim at least $1,000.00 because our deductible was $1,000.00. To "State Farm" insurance company I say that you as a company has seen our last penny. ***** In closing, beginning at 00:01AM on September 01, 2017 we have a new homeowners insurance policy with "USSA" We are saving an additional $300.00 annually on our homeowners insurance with better coverage. Ouch! When disaster strikes don't count on the "State Farm Insurance Company of Texas to lend a helping hand. The State Farm agent my Wife spoke with on the phone when she was trying to file a claim was making inexhaustible attempts not to pay out any money. Neighbors helping neighbors, entire communities coming together a over the great state of Texas except for "State Farm Insurance Companies of Texas."
Profile photo of Amanda Meurer

Amanda Meurer

August 29, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Meurer
"Hurricane Harvey has devastated so much of the area, and his office is closed?!"